企业社会责任


扎根于非洲

先丰服务集团深信,履行企业社会责任在我们每一天的工作中都至关重要。 从测量日常作业的碳排放量,到在业务开展地区成为社群活动的积极参与者,无论是先丰服务集团作为企业,还是员工作为个人,都在为形成正面的社会影响而努力。

先丰服务集团通过资助并参与野外考察活动(上图),支持CFK (Carolina For Kibera) 主办的儿童外展项目。这些野外考察着重于使儿童懂得环境的重要性以及环保失误所造成的影响。儿童借此了解森林采伐造成的影响以及洁净水和保护肯尼亚野生动物的重要性。


“我们的团队为非洲当地社群的发展和可持续性提供了协助,我们为此深感自豪。”

该诊所位于非洲最为贫困的城区之一,为当地的孕妇提供必要的产前医疗服务。先丰服务集团赠送的超声设备 让这些准母亲能够监测到胎儿的发育情况,更好地计算预产期,并在一些潜在的健康问题对胎儿和母亲造成更大风险之前有效地进行干预。CFK是一个致力于提高肯尼亚基贝拉地区人民生活质量的非盈利组织,先丰服务集团与其合作共同完成了这项重要的捐赠。

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY


Ingrained in the Fabric of Africa

FSG believes that Corporate Social Responsibility is a vital part of our business every day. From mapping our carbon footprint to being active participants in the communities where we do business, FSG as a company – and our employees as individuals – strive to make a positive social impact.

FSG supports Carolina For Kibera’s child outreach program (image above) through funding, as well as participating in, educational field trips. The field trips are focused on teaching children the importance of the environment and the impact of failed environmental efforts. Children learn about clean water, the impact of deforestation, and the importance of preserving Kenya's wildlife.


“We take great pride knowing that our team has assisted the growth and sustainability of communities across continental Africa.”

The clinic provides essential prenatal care to expecting mothers in one of the most economically challenged urban environments in Africa. FSG's gift of ultrasound equipment will allow new mothers to track the development of their child, better manage expectations for delivery dates and improve chances of managing any potential health problems before they become greater risks to baby and mother. FSG teamed up with Carolina for Kibera, a non-profit dedicated to improving the lives of Kenyans living in Kibera, to make this important donation.