空运


个性化航空支持服务

应对今日竞争激烈的市场,航空支持必不可少。

不管是因为道路和铁路运输基础设施不健全,季节原因导致道路交通中断,还是地面环境不安全,先丰服务集团都有能力为客户提供可靠的航空服务,无论客户需要运送什么、运送到哪里、什么时间运送 — 先丰服务集团没有无法送达的任务。

 

先丰的机队可提供及时的、个性化的解决方案来满足客户的需求,包括:

远征飞机

先丰的机队专门为艰险环境而设计。机队以可用性、可靠性、可维护性为根本要求,机型包括中型短距起落飞机、中型直升机、中型和重型喷气式货运飞机等。

 

医疗转运

我们拥有全非最大的专业航空医疗转运机队,能够在12小时之内将客户从非洲大陆任何地方送到一级医疗机构。我们机队中有ETOPS认证的飞机,可执行跨洋航线飞行,包括非洲至欧洲的医疗转运。先丰的客户尽可高枕无忧,因为一旦发生不测,先丰能够将客户送达最好的医疗机构。

 

VIP专机服务

通过自有的公务机队,先丰可为VIP客户提供安全的航空服务,进行环球旅行、去难以到达的地方。

 

空投

通过自主独特设计的伞投系统,我们能把即使是最精密的仪器送至其它方式无法送达的地点。

Air


On-Demand Air Support Services

Air support is essential to respond competitively in today’s market.

Whether it is a lack of rail and road infrastructure, seasonal effects on road access, or an insecure ground environment, FSG has the ability to build reliable aviation support services that deliver what our clients want, where they want it, whenever they need it – there is no place on the planet that FSG Aviation cannot access for our clients.

 

The FSG fleet can provide timely and tailored aviation solutions to meet our clients’ needs, including:

EXPEDITIONARY AIRCRAFT

FSG’s aircraft fleet is designed to operate in difficult environments. Utility, reliability, maintainability are inherent to our fleet which includes medium lift Short Take Off and Landing (STOL) aircraft, medium lift helicopters, and medium lift and heavy lift jet cargo aircraft.

 

MEDICAL EVACUATION

With a standard of less than 12 hours to a Level 1 care facility from anywhere in Africa, we have the largest specialized aeromedical evacuation aircraft fleet on the continent. Our fleet includes aircraft that are ETOPS Certified, flying trans-oceanic routes, including MEDEVAC flights from Africa to Europe. When customers work with FSG they can rest easy that if things go wrong FSG will get them to the best care.

 

VIP TRANSPORT

With its own fleet of corporate jets FSG provides safe air transport for VIPs across the globe and to areas that are difficult to access.

 

AIRDROP

With our own uniquely designed paradrop system, we can deliver even the most delicate equipment into otherwise inaccessible areas.